Loewen Agencies Ltd. - Big enough to know and small enough to care
Your best insurance is an insurance broker

Contact Us

Radville Location
230 Main Street (Box 640)
Radville SK
S0C 2G0

Phone: (306) 869-2243
Toll Free: 1-866-313-2243
Fax: (306) 869-2859
Email:radvilleoffice@loewenagencies.com
Hours of Operation
Monday 8:30 am-5:00 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am-5:00 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am-5:00 pm
Thursday 8:30 am-5:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am-5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Minton Location
30 Centre Street (Box 60)
Minton SK
S0C 1T0

Phone: (306) 969-2243
Fax: (306) 969-2244
Email:mintonoffice@loewenagencies.com
Hours of Operation
Monday 9:00 am-4:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am-4:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am-4:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am-4:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am-4:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Ceylon Location
512 1st Avenue West (Box 207)
Ceylon SK
S0C 0T0

Phone: (306) 454-2411
Fax: (306)454-2412
Email:ceylonoffice@loewenagencies.com
Hours of Operation
Monday 9:00 am-4:30 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am-4:30 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am-4:30 pm
Thursday 9:00 am-4:30 pm
Friday 9:00 am-4:30 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Staff (Emails and Regular Locations)

General Mailbox (All Locations)
Brent Loewen (All Locations by Appointment)
Karen Loewen (Radville)
Bernadette Niemegeers (Radville)
Carol Fradette (Radville)
Janelle Fisher (Radville)
Linda Floer (Minton)
Janice Doll (Ceylon)
info@loewenagencies.com
bloewen@loewenagencies.com
kloewen@loewenagencies.com
bniemegeers@loewenagencies.com
cfradette@loewenagencies.com
jfisher@loewenagencies.com
lfloer@loewenagencies.com
jdoll@loewenagencies.com

Did You Know

Water damage is now the leading cause of property damage in Canada, costing insurers approximately $1.7 billion per year.